Our Staff

Palm Beach County Food Bank staff members are a talented group, passionate about turning hunger into hope in our community. If you have a question or would like more information, but are unsure of who to contact, please contact our office at 561.670.2518.

Karen Erren
Executive Director
karen@pbcfoodbank.org

Gustavo Amador
Supervisor, Benefits Specialist
gamador@pbcfoodbank.org

Frances Blackburn
Administrative Assistant (Systems)
frances@pbcfoodbank.org

Richard Brooks
Warehouse Associate
richardb@pbcfoodbank.org

Gerardo Cabrera
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@pbcfoodbank.org

Yanet Campbell-Saunders
Office Coordinator
yanet@pbcfoodbank.org

Janice Cardenas
Food Resource Coordinator
janice@pbcfoodbank.org

Miguel Carrión
Director of Logistics
miguel@pbcfoodbank.org

Germaine Charles
Warehouse Associate
germaine@pbcfoodbank.org

Victor Gonzalez
Driver

victor@pbcfoodbank.org

Kelli Gower 
Development Associate, Special Events & Marketing
kelli@pbcfoodbank.org

LaShaundra Highsmith
Administrative Assistant (Administration)
lashaundra@pbcfoodbank.org

Sarah Horn
Program Coordinator
programs@pbcfoodbank.org

Gregoria Lenihan
Systems Manager
gregoria@pbcfoodbank.org

Mario Mendez
Benefits Specialist
mario@pbcfoodbank.org

Olmer Ortiz
Driver
olmer@pbcfoodbank.org

Sonia Perez
Driver

sonia@pbcfoodbank.org

Cady Sandler
Programs Manager
cady@pbcfoodbank.org

Roberto Sierra
Driver

roberto@pbcfoodbank.org

Rachel Sperber
Agency Relations Coordinator
agency@pbcfoodbank.org

Rolando Williamson
Warehouse Associate
rolando@pbcfoodbank.org

James Vil
Benefits Specialist
james@pbcfoodbank.org

Brian Vrana
Warehouse Supervisor
brian@pbcfoodbank.org

Is your company or group interested in planning a volunteer event?  Send a note to volunteer@pbcfoodbank.org.

Is your agency interested in support from the Palm Beach County Food Bank? If so, contact agency@pbcfoodbank.org.

Do you have food to donate, or would you like to organize a food drive? Send an email to Donate Food with your information.