Our Staff

Palm Beach County Food Bank staff members are a talented group, passionate about turning hunger into hope in our community. If you have a question or would like more information, but are unsure of who to contact, please contact our office at 561.670.2518.

Karen Erren 
Executive Director
karen@pbcfoodbank.org

Gustavo Amador
Supervisor, Benefits Specialist
gamador@pbcfoodbank.org

Janice Barreto
Food Resource Coordinator
janice@pbcfoodbank.org

Pam Cohen
Programs Assistant
pam@pbcfoodbank.org

Brianna Keglovitz
Programs Coordinator
brianna@pbcfoodbank.org

Tara Laxer
Development Associate, Special Events and Marketing

tara@pbcfoodbank.org

Gregoria Lenihan
Systems Manager
gregoria@pbcfoodbank.org

Rosenie Milien
Office Manager
rosie@pbcfoodbank.org

Caroline Pollifrone
Volunteer and  Program Coordinator
caroline@pbcfoodbank.org

Cady Sandler
Programs Manager
cady@pbcfoodbank.org

Stephanie Troughton
Director of Finance and Administration
stephanie@pbcfoodbank.org

James Vil
Benefits Specialist
james@pbcfoodbank.org

Mario Mendez
Benefits Specialist
mario@pbcfoodbank.org

Richard White
Warehouse Manager
richard@pbcfoodbank.org

Is your company or group interested in planning a volunteer event?  Send a note to volunteer@pbcfoodbank.org.

Is your agency interested in support from the Palm Beach County Food Bank? If so, contact agency@pbcfoodbank.org.

Do you have food to donate, or would you like to organize a food drive? Send an email to Donate Food with your information.