Our Staff

Palm Beach County Food Bank staff members are a talented group, passionate about turning hunger into hope in our community. If you have a question or would like more information, but are unsure of who to contact, please contact our office at 561.670.2518.

Karen Erren 
Executive Director
karen@pbcfoodbank.org

Gustavo Amador
Supervisor, Benefits Specialist
gamador@pbcfoodbank.org

Janice Barreto
Food Resource Coordinator
janice@pbcfoodbank.org

Gerardo Cabrera
Volunteer Coordinator
gerardo@pbcfoodbank.org

Pam Cohen
Programs Assistant
pam@pbcfoodbank.org

Sarah Horn
Program Coordinator
programs@pbcfoodbank.org

Brianna Keglovitz
Programs Coordinator
brianna@pbcfoodbank.org

Gregoria Lenihan
Systems Manager
gregoria@pbcfoodbank.org

Mario Mendez
Benefits Specialist
mario@pbcfoodbank.org

Cady Sandler
Programs Manager
cady@pbcfoodbank.org

Rachel Sperber
Agency Relations Coordinator
agency@pbcfoodbank.org

James Vil
Benefits Specialist
james@pbcfoodbank.org

Is your company or group interested in planning a volunteer event?  Send a note to volunteer@pbcfoodbank.org.

Is your agency interested in support from the Palm Beach County Food Bank? If so, contact agency@pbcfoodbank.org.

Do you have food to donate, or would you like to organize a food drive? Send an email to Donate Food with your information.