Our Staff

Palm Beach County Food Bank staff members are a talented group, passionate about turning hunger into hope in our community. If you have a question or would like more information, but are unsure of who to contact, please contact our office at 561.670.2518.

Jamie Kendall
Chief Executive Officer
jamie@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Alison Acello
Events & Marketing Assistant

alison@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Gustavo Amador
Manager, Benefits Outreach Program
gamador@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Jeanette Anderson
Food Distribution Coordinator 
Jeanette@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Richard Brooks
Warehouse Associate
richardb@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Yanet Campbell-Saunders
 Manager, Finance & Accounting 
yanet@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Jennifer Chiarenza
Director of Human Resources & Administration 
jennifer@pbcfoodbank.org 

 

Zekera Christopher
Programs Coordinator

zekera@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Luke Copeland 
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Sonia Courcelles
Finance Assistant

soniac@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Giselle Davila
Benefits Outreach Specialist  

giselle@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Wayne Hardy
Warehouse Associate
wayne@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Lina Folsom 
Programs Coordinator
lina@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Amy Gottlieb
Executive Assistant

amy@pbcfoodbank.org

 

LaShaundra Highsmith
Events, Marketing, and Donor Relations Manager
lashaundra@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Bob Kanas
Chief Operating Officer
bkanas@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Riquet Lucien
Benefits Outreach Specialist
riquet@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Mario Mendez
Benefits Specialist
mario@pbcfoodbank.org


Richard Milman
Food Sourcing Manager 
mario@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Antonio Moriceau
Truck Driver

amoriceau@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Olmer Ortiz
Truck Driver
olmer@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Sonia Perez
Truck Driver

sonia@pbcfoodbank.org


Marie Pierre
Benefits Outreach Specialist 
marie@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Linda Roman
Childhood Hunger Initiatives Manager
linda@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Leigh Routman
Director of Programs
leigh@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Occiana Saint Elot
Development Assistant

occiana@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Ricky Staten
Warehouse Associate  

ricky@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Alfonso Thornton 
Warehouse Associate  

alfonso@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Ellen Vaughan
Director of Development and Philanthropy  

ellen@pbcfoodbank.org

 

James Vil
Benefits Specialist
james@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Brian Vrana
Warehouse Supervisor
brian@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Omar Zelaya
Truck Driver
omar@pbcfoodbank.org

 

Is your company or group interested in planning a volunteer event?  Send a note to volunteer@pbcfoodbank.org.
Is your agency interested in support from the Palm Beach County Food Bank? If so, contact agency@pbcfoodbank.org.
Do you have food to donate, or would you like to organize a food drive? Send an email to Donate Food with your information.